Aquatic Fitness

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  1. Arthritis Aquatic
  2. Silver Dolphins
  3. Aqua Fit
  4. Lap Swim
  5. Indpt Exercise

Designed for people with arthritis or movement inhibiting conditions. Participants will improve and maintain joint movement and flexibility. Instructor led 45 Minute Class. 

Mon/Wed/Fri:
8:00am - 8:45am

Included with Membership/ERC Class Pass
Daily Drop in: $3.00

June 2022

S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
  1. Mon Jun. 27

    Read More
  2. Wed Jun. 29

    Read More
  3. Fri Jul. 1

    Read More
  4. Sat Jul. 2

    Read More
  1. Mon Jul. 4

    Read More
  2. Wed Jul. 6

    Read More
  3. Fri Jul. 8

    Read More
  4. Sat Jul. 9

    Read More
  1. Mon Jul. 11

    Read More
  2. Wed Jul. 13

    Read More
  3. Fri Jul. 15

    Read More
  4. Sat Jul. 16

    Read More
View All